Vol # 11, Issue 5

*Click on the title of each bill to access more information from the ACCG Legislative Tracking Database.

February 14, 2020

Immediate Action Needed
Progressing Legislation
SupportSB 0362 - Livestock Running at Large - Change Fees for Impounding
What's New
NeutralSB 0370 - Broadband Infrastructure - Railroads Determine Usage of Easements

News & Notes



 

Policy Center Resources



Policy Staff

Clint Mueller

Legislative Director

Policy Areas: Revenue and Finance and Economic Development and Transportation

Phone: 404.522.5022

Email: cmueller@accg.org

Todd Edwards

Deputy Legislative Director

Policy Areas: General County Government

Phone: 404.522.5022

Email: tedwards@accg.org

Debra Nesbit

Associate Legislative Director

Policy Areas: Health and Human Services, Public Safety and the Courts

Phone: 404.522.5022

Email: dnesbit@accg.org

Kathleen Bowen

Legislative Associate

Policy Areas: Federal, Natural Resources and the Environment

Phone: 404.522.5022

Email: kbowen@accg.org

Monique Jackson

Policy Meetings & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 404.522.5022

Email: mjackson@accg.org

Larry Ramsey

Deputy General Counsel

Deputy General Counsel

Phone: 404.522.5022

Email: lramsey@accg.org