Notice: Undefined index: email in C:\ACCGWeb\www\partner_detailb.php on line 46
ACCG Advancing Georgia's Counties

River Valley Regional Commission

Patricia Cullen
P.O. Box 1908 710 Front Avenue, Ste. A
Columbus , Georgia 31902-1908

Phone: 706-256-2910

The River Valley Regional Commission is the regional planning entity for land use, economic development, environmental, trasnportation and historic preservation planning. Membership includes Chattahoochee, Clay, Crisp, Dooly, Harris, Macon, Marion, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Taylor, Talbot and Webster counties and their municipalities.