EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Melissa Hughesmelissa.hughes@tiftcounty.org - Tift County

ACCG President

Henry Craighcraig@baldwincountyga.com - Baldwin County

First Vice President and Policy Council Chair

David Sikesdsikes.toombsco@gmail.com - Toombs County Commissioner

Second Vice President

Clinton Johnsoncljohnson@dougherty.ga.us - Dougherty County Commissioner

Third Vice President

Steve Taylortaylors@bartowga.org - Bartow County

Susan Andrews - hcgadistrict5@harriscountyga.gov - Harris County

Carvel Lewis - cclewis@gqc-ga.org - Georgetown-Quitman County

PRESIDENT APPOINTMENTS

Cindy Millscjmills@forsythco.com - Forsyth County

Chris Dockerycdockery@windstream.net - Lumpkin County

Shannon Whitfieldcommissioner@walkerga.us - Walker County Chairman

SECTION PRESIDENTS

Chris Hamiltonchamilton@jarrard-davis.com - Attorneys - Jackson County

Jason Tinsleyjtinsley@upsoncountyga.org - Managers/Administrators - Upson County

Amanda Hannah ahannah@waynecountyga.us - Clerks - Waybe County

POLICY COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS (in alpha order)

Lannie Brant - Camden County Commissioner

Chair: Natural Resources and the Environment Committee

David Carmichael – Paulding County Commissioner

Chair: Revenue and Finance Committee

Tarenia Carthan – Douglas County Commissioner

Vice Chair: Economic Development and Transportation Committee

DeMont Davis – Clayton County Commissioner

Chair: Economic Development and Transportation Committee

Blake Elsberry - Chattooga County Sole Commissioner

Vice Chair: General County Government Committee

Myra Exum - Brooks County Commissioner

Vice Chair: Natural Resources and the Environment Committee

Marlene Fosque - Gwinnett County Commissioner

Chair: Health and Human Services Committee

John Graham - Warren County Chairman

Chair: Public Safety and the Courts Committee

Demond Mason - Newton County Commissioner

Vice Chair: Revenue and Finance Committee

Oz Nesbitt - Rockdale County Chariman

Chair: Federal Committee

Audie Rowe - Cook County Commissioner

Vice Chair: Public Safety and the Courts Committee

Greg Tapley - Monroe County Chairman

Vice Chair: Federal

Travis Turner - White County Chairman

Chair: General County Government Committee

Kent Woerner - Rabun County Commissioner

Vice Chair: Health and Human Services Committee

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dave WillsACCG, Georgia’s County Association

ACCG POLICY STAFF

Clint Mueller- Legislative Director

Todd Edwards- Deputy Legislative Director

General County Government

Gabriel Carter- Associate Legislative

Health and Human Services

Public Safety and the Courts

Kathleen Bowen- Legislative Associate

Natural Resources and the Environment

Economic Development and Transportation

Revenue and Finance