Federal Committee

This committee studies issues at the federal level and develops a targeted advocacy strategy to position Georgia counties as a resource on local government issues nationally.

Committee Leadership

ACCG Staff: Martha Revelo, mrevelo@accg.org

Chair: Oz Nesbitt, oz_nesbitt@yahoo.com - Rockdale County Chairman

Vice Chair: Carlotta Harrell, charrell@co.henry.ga.us - Henry County Chairman